About Private Bank

URALSIB │ Private Bank 1 is a specialized branch of one of the largest Russian financial corporations «URALSIB». In 1994 we were among the first to offer wealth management services to high-net-worth individuals and thus became pioneers of private banking in Russia.

URALSIB │ Private Bank focuses on clients who are ready to allocate funds in the amount of at least 1 million dollars in any financial instruments. For each client our professionals develop an individual wealth management strategy offering a full range of private banking products and services.

  • classic banking products
  • investment services
  • tax and legal consulting
  • non-financial services forming together “Lifestyle” programme

We were among the first in Russia to adopt the open architecture business model which implies that we are not limited to our own financial products. Whereby we offer tailor-made solutions for our clients in domestic as well as international markets. We provide access to a pool of reliable and verified partners and offer services for natural and legal persons both in Russia and in other jurisdictions such as Switzerland, Austria, Great Britain, Singapore, Monaco etc.

We have vast experience and expertise in wealth management combining the world’s best traditions of private banking and a thorough knowledge of the Russian private capital market.


We take care of the wealth of the client and his family offering world-class experience and expertise.

1 Formerly URALSIB | Bank 121

О Частном банке

УРАЛСИБ │ Private Bank 1 – специализированное подразделение одной из крупнейших финансовых корпораций России «УРАЛСИБ». В 1994 году мы одними из первых предложили состоятельным клиентам услуги по управлению частным капиталом, став первопроходцами в индустрии частного банковского обслуживания в России.

УРАЛСИБ │ Private Bank работает с состоятельными клиентами, готовыми разместить средства от 1 млн долларов в любых финансовых инструментах. Мы работаем по принципу «открытой архитектуры». Для каждого клиента наши специалисты разрабатывают индивидуальную программу управления частным капиталом, предлагая полный спектр продуктов и услуг Private Banking:

Одними из первых в России мы начали работу по принципу «открытой архитектуры». Не ограничиваясь собственными финансовыми продуктами, мы выбираем для состоятельных клиентов оптимальные решения не только на российском, но и на международном рынке. Мы предоставляем доступ к пулу надежных партнеров и оказываем услуги физическим и юридическим лицам как в России, так и в Швейцарии, Австрии, Великобритании, Сингапуре, Монако и других странах мира.

Мы располагаем богатым опытом и экспертизой в сфере управления частным капиталом состоятельных клиентов. В своей работе мы сочетаем лучшие мировые традиции Private Banking и глубокое понимание специфики российского рынка частного капитала.

Миссия

Мы заботимся о благосостоянии клиента и его семьи, предлагая опыт и экспертизу мирового уровня.


1 Ранее работавший под брендом УРАЛСИБ | Банк 121

Презентация



Новости


Доходность 10-летних гособлигаций меньше дивидендов по акциям
09 августа 


Рынок акций перекуплен
08 августа